Für unsere Kunden immer in Bewegung

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

Niederlassung Ansfelden
Internationale Spedition Schneckenreither Gesellschaft m.b.H
Traunuferstraße 113
4052 Ansfelden Karte

Filialleitung
Telefon
Fax
E-Mail

Herwig Höninger
+43 (0)50 861 0
+43 (0)50 861 2310
ansfelden@schneckenreither.com

 

 

 

Niederlassung Wiener Neudorf
Industriezentrum NÖ-Süd
Straße 13, Objekt 46
2355 Wiener Neudorf Karte

Filialleitung
Telefon
Fax
E-Mail

Prok. Peter Josef
+43 (0)50 861 9100
+43 (0)50 861 29100
wiener.neudorf@schneckenreither.com

 

 

 

 

Niederlassung Graz
Georg Hausmann-Straße 3
8055 Seiersberg Karte

Filialleitung
Telefon
Fax
E-Mail

Hermann Hofstätter
+43 (0)50 861 8400
+43 (0)50 861 28400
graz@schneckenreither.com

 

 

 

 

Niederlassung Klagenfurt
Hirschstraße 40 
9021 Klagenfurt Karte

Filialleitung
Telefon
Fax
E-Mail

Prok. Wolfram Wolf
+43 (0)50 861 8900
+43 (0)50 861 28900
klagenfurt@schneckenreither.com

 

 

 

 

Niederlassung Salzburg
Handelszentrum 18
5101 Bergheim Karte

Filialleitung
Telefon
Fax
E-Mail

Rainer Kronawettleitner
+43 (0)50 861 8500
+43 (0)50 861 28500
salzburg@schneckenreither.com

 
 
     

Niederlassung Innsbruck
Valiergasse 58  
6020 Innsbruck Karte

Leitung
Telefon
Fax
E-Mail

Robert Jäckel
+43 (0)50 861 9200
+43 (0)50 861 29200
innsbruck@schneckenreither.com

 

 

 

 

Betriebsstätte SLW Wels
Böhmerwaldstraße 37  
4600 Wels Karte

Leitung
Telefon
Fax
E-Mail

Mag. Peter Pummer
+43 (0)50 861 8600
+43 (0)50 861 28600
slw@schneckenreither.com