Always on the move for our customers.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Branch office in Ansfelden
Internationale Spedition Schneckenreither Gesellschaft m.b.H
Traunuferstraße 113
4052 Ansfelden Map

Branch Management
Phone
Fax
E-Mail

Signat. Herwig Hoeninger
+43 (0)50 861 0
+43 (0)50 861 2310
ansfelden@schneckenreither.com

 

 

Branch office in Wiener Neudorf
Industriezentrum NÖ-Süd
Straße 13, Objekt 46
2355 Wiener Neudorf Map

Branch Management
Phone
Fax
E-Mail

Signat. Peter Josef
+43 (0)50 861 9100
+43 (0)50 861 29100
wiener.neudorf@schneckenreither.com

 

 

Branch office in Graz
Georg Hausmann-Straße 3
8055 Seiersberg Karte

Branch Management
Phone
Fax
E-Mail

Signat. Günter Feldhofer
+43 (0)50 861 8401
+43 (0)50 861 28401
graz@schneckenreither.com

 

 

Branch office in Klagenfurt
Hirschstraße 40 
9021 Klagenfurt Map

Branch Management
Phone
Fax
E-Mail

Signat. Wolfram Wolf
+43 (0)50/861 8900
+43 (0)50/861 28900
klagenfurt@schneckenreither.com

 

 

Branch office in Salzburg
Handelszentrum 18
5101 Bergheim Map

Branch Management
Phone
Fax
E-Mail

Signat. Michael Dannbauer
+43 (0)50 861 8500
+43 (0)50 861 28501
salzburg@schneckenreither.com

   

Branch office in St. Pölten
Krefftstraße 1
3382 Loosdorf Map

Management
Phone
Fax
E-Mail

Signat. Peter Totzer
+43 (0)50 861 8300
+43 (0)50 861 28300
loosdorf@schneckenreither.com

   

Branch office in Innsbruck
Valiergasse 58  
4600 Wels Map

Management
Phone
Fax
E-Mail

Signat. Hermann Hofstätter
+43 (0)50 861 9200
+43 (0)50 861 29200
innsbruck@schneckenreither.com

 

 

Business location SLW Wels
Böhmerwaldstraße 37  
4600 Wels Map

Management
Phone
Fax
E-Mail

Signat. Peter Pummer
+43 (0)50 861 8608
+43 (0)50 861 28600
slw@schneckenreither.com