Für unsere Kunden immer in Bewegung

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

Niederlassung Ansfelden
Internationale Spedition Schneckenreither Gesellschaft m.b.H
Traunuferstraße 113
4052 Ansfelden Karte

Filialleitung
Telefon
Fax
E-Mail

Herwig Höninger
+43 (0)50 861 0
+43 (0)50 861 2310
ansfelden@schneckenreither.com

 

 

 

Niederlassung Wiener Neudorf
Industriezentrum NÖ-Süd
Straße 13, Objekt 46
2355 Wiener Neudorf Karte

Filialleitung
Telefon
Fax
E-Mail

Prok. Peter Josef
+43 (0)50 861 9100
+43 (0)50 861 29100
wiener.neudorf@schneckenreither.com

 

 

 

 

Niederlassung Graz
Georg Hausmann-Straße 3
8055 Seiersberg Karte

Filialleitung
Telefon
Fax
E-Mail

Günter Feldhofer
+43 (0)50 861 8401
+43 (0)50 861 28401
graz@schneckenreither.com

 

 

 

 

Niederlassung Klagenfurt
Hirschstraße 40 
9021 Klagenfurt Karte

Filialleitung
Telefon
Fax
E-Mail

Prok. Wolfram Wolf
+43 (0)50 861 8900
+43 (0)50 861 28900
klagenfurt@schneckenreither.com

 

 

 

 

Niederlassung Salzburg
Handelszentrum 18
5101 Bergheim Karte

Filialleitung
Telefon
Fax
E-Mail

Michael Dannbauer
+43 (0)50 861 8500
+43 (0)50 861 28501
salzburg@schneckenreither.com

 
     

Niederlassung St. Pölten
Krefftstraße 1
3382 Loosdorf Karte

Filialleitung
Telefon
Fax
E-Mail

Peter Totzer
+43 (0)50 861 8300
+43 (0)50 861 28300
loosdorf@schneckenreither.com  

 
     

Niederlassung Innsbruck
Valiergasse 58  
6020 Innsbruck Karte

Leitung
Telefon
Fax
E-Mail

Christian Hilgarter
+43 (0)50 861 9200
+43 (0)50 861 29200
innsbruck@schneckenreither.com

 

 

 

 

Betriebsstätte SLW Wels
Böhmerwaldstraße 37  
4600 Wels Karte

Leitung
Telefon
Fax
E-Mail

Mag. Peter Pummer
+43 (0)50 861 8601
+43 (0)50 861 28600slw@schneckenreither.com
slw@schneckenreither.com